Home » Contact us

Contact us

Victus Medical Group AB

 

Stockholm

Isafjordsgatan 30A
164 40 Kista

Phone: 08-564 619 30

Malmö

Grynbodgatan 16
123 45 Malmö

Phone: 08-564 619 30

Our management

Carina Lindqvist

Chief Executive Officer

+ 46 8 564 619 30
carina@victusmedical.se

Amir Kelishadi

Business Development Manager

+ 46 8 564 619 30
amir@victusmedical.se

Dean Hirbli

Product/Export Manager

+ 46 8 562 713 04
dean@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi

Chief Financial Officer

+ 46 8 564 619 30
anna@victusmedical.se

David Kaipe

Art Director

+ 46 8 564 619 30
david@victusmedical.se

Anette Thorshag

Training & Education Manager

+ 46 8 564 619 30
anette@victusclinic.se

Välkommen till Victus Clinic. Här väljer du Klinik eller Konsument.

Interested in beeing an international distributor?

Fill in this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible