Home » Contact us

Contact us

Victus Medical Group AB

 

Stockholm

Isafjordsgatan 30A
164 40 Kista

Phone: 08-564 619 30

Malmö

Grynbodgatan 16
123 45 Malmö

Phone: 08-564 619 30

Our management

Amir Kelishadi

President & Chief Executive Officer

+ 46 8 564 619 30
amir@victusmedical.se

Sara Ladelfa

Sales Manager – Europe

+ 46 8 564 619 30
sara@victusclinic.se

Dean Hirbli

Business Development Manager – Sales & Service

+ 46 8 562 713 04
dean@victusmedical.se

Sara Heidenborg

Marketing Manager

+ 46 8 564 619 30
sara@victusmedical.se

David Kaipe

Art Director

+ 46 8 564 619 30
david@victusmedical.se

Anna Kelishadi

Chief Financial Officer

+ 46 8 564 619 30
anna@victusmedical.se

Anette Thorshag

Training & Education Manager

+ 46 8 564 619 30
anette@victusclinic.se

Välkommen till Victus Clinic. Här väljer du Klinik eller Konsument.

Interested in beeing an international distributor?

Fill in this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible